Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 115 (0.059 secs)
You searched for: (collection:GodJohnson OR mediatype:GodJohnson) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]God Johnson Live at Bandit County Fair on 2013-06-08 - God Johnson
1 Electric Shoes 2 Walking Dead Blues 3 Making Flippy Floppy 4 Squirms I 5 Theme From The Bottom 6 Moist 7 Cheap Sunglasses
Keywords: Bandit County Fair; Northern Sun Productions
Downloads: 122 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at Camp Maiden Rock West - BWFR XII on 2012-08-10 - God Johnson
God Johnson Jams out at the Big Wu Family Reunion on 8/10/2012
Keywords: BRWF XII; Sneaky Pete Bauer; Evergreen Grass Band; Burbillies; Jon Wayne and the PaiN; Charlie Parr; Pert Near' Sandstone; Useful Jenkins; I Like You; GOD JOHNSON; Keller Williams; Soap; THE BIG WU; THE SANS SOUCI QUARTET; The Farmhouse Band; Hyentyte; Rice County All-Stars; Jones Gang W/ Javier Trejo; WHITE IRON BAND; THE BIG WU; Boys N' The Barrels; Black River Review; Timmy Tuker's all-stars
Downloads: 315 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2009-03-21 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 Drama 2 Brainwashed 3 Naked Jimmy > Mobile 4 Japan Song 5 The Wrath 6 Banter - Lazer Floyd! 7 Pork Roll Egg & Cheese 8 Dear Prudence Set 2/Disc 2: 1 Banter - Naked Jimmy! Intro Aaron Gorton 2 Dynomite 3 Crosseyed & Painless 4 Slippery People 5 Waft 6 Be Thankful For What You Got 7 Banter - Aaron Gorton has a Dream 8 Loving Cup Set 3/Disc 3: 1 Monkey 2 Spider 3 Banter - It's Saturday Night! 4 Who Am I 5 Electric Shoes 6 Banter - Encore Break 7 Quinn's Song: Quinn The Eskimo!!! 8 S...
Keywords: God Johnson Last Wed Nite Rawk Show Aaron Gorton
Downloads: 306 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at Jack's on Mille Lacs in Isle, MN on 2008-06-19 - God Johnson
01 The Wrath 02 Fall In Line 03 Have a Cigar 04 Electric Shoes ft Willie Waldman 05 Squirms 06 Squirms (cont) 07 Banter - Rock Boat 08 Who Am I 09 Banter - Log Jam/freebird 10 Still Waiting 11 Fame
Keywords: God Johnson; Log Jam; MBHO
Downloads: 411 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2005-06-15 - God Johnson
Selections From 2 Set Show: Drama Stop Savannah Mobile Crosseyed And Painless Cities The Squirms Break Of Day
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,416 1.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2008-04-16 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 Boogie On Reggae Woman 2 Dear Prudence > 3 Althea 4 Half Past One 5 A Day In The Life 6 Baby Hold On 7 Come Home 8 Savannah Set 2/Disc 2: 1 Spider > 2 Waft > 3 Life During Wartime 4 Oliver Set 3/Disc 3: 1 The Doctor 2 On The Run 3 Pace 4 Banter - Next Week Accoustic Again 5 Japan Song 6 Ramble On 7 Lizzards 8 Dynomite 9 Banter - Encore Break Crowd 10 E: Squirms I
Keywords: God Johnson Wed Nite Rawk Show Accoustic No Opener
Downloads: 365 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]God Johnson Live at First Avenue on 2008-03-15 - God Johnson
Disc 1/Set 1: 1 Robyne Robinson 2 Amy Klobuchar 3 Robyne and Nasty Nate 4 The Doctor 5 Spider 6 Banter - Thank You - That's Hot 7 Makin Flippy Floppy > 8 Electric Shoes 9 The Squirms I 10 Banter - We're God Johnson 11 Fame > 12 The Wrath
Keywords: Night For Lyndale First Avenue Friday God Johnson Mark Gehring Down Lo Pistol Whippin Party Penguins Pert Near Sandstone Robyne Robinson
Downloads: 605 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2008-02-14 - God Johnson
Disc 1: 1 Psycho Killer 2 Heaven 3 Thank You for Sending Me an Angel 4 Found A Job 5 Slippery People 6 Burning Down The House 7 Life During Wartime 8 Making Flippy Floppy 9 Swamp 10 What A Day That Was 11 Naive Melody 12 Once In A Lifetime Disc 2: 1 Tom Tom Club - Genius Of Love 2 Girlfriend Is Better 3 Take Me To The River 4 Crosseyed & Painless
Keywords: God Johnson Stop Making Sense Cabooze Scott Allen Aaron Peterson Kari Marie Kevin Sinclair Nick Brewer Valentines
Downloads: 1,268 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze, on 2008-02-14 - God Johnson
Psycho Killer Heaven Thank You For Sending Me An Angel Love -> Building On Fire (Love Goes To Building On Fire) The Book I Read Slippery People Cities Big Blue Plymouth (Eyes Wide Open) Burning Down The House Life During Wartime Making Flippy Floppy Swamp What A Day That Was This Must be the Place (Naïve Melody) Once In A Lifetime Big Business / I Zimbra Houses In Motion Genius Of Love (as Tom Tom Club) Girlfriend Is Better Take Me To The River Crosseyed And Painless
Keywords: God Johnson; SMS; Cabooze; Stop Making Sense; GJ; RAWK
Downloads: 251 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2008-01-30 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1 1 Banter - Welcome to Rehearsal 2 Japan Song 3 Squirms II > 4 Oliver 5 Pace 6 Banter - no.. actually just silence.. 7 Long Past Gone 8 Banter - Poetry by Rohrick 9 Pork Roll Egg & Cheese 10 Who Am I Set 2/Disc 2 1 Have A Cigar 2 Lonely Girl 3 Banter - Schedule Intro Scott Allen 4 Girlfriend Is Better * 5 Baracuda > On The Run 6 Triscuit 7 Banter - Crowd Chant 8 E: Ramble On * - Scott Allen on vocals
Keywords: God Johnson Cabooze Javier Trejo Scott Allen Wed Nite Rawkshow
Downloads: 802 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2006-12-30 - God Johnson

Keywords: God Johnson; god; johnson; cabooze; MN; Wookiefoot; midwest; jambands; jam; rock
Downloads: 1,433 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]God Johnson Live at Trocadero's on 2007-11-24 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1: (Stop Making Sense) 1 Psycho Killer 2 Heaven 3 Thank You for Sending Me an Angel 4 Found A Job 5 Slippery People 6 Burning Down The House 7 Life During Wartime 8 Making Flippy Floppy 9 Swamp 10 What A Day That Was 11 Naive Melody 12 Once In A Lifetime Disc 2: 1 Tom Tom Club - Genius Of Love 2 Girlfriend Is Better 3 Take Me To The River 4 Crosseyed & Painless 5 Cities (Same as GJ Set) Set 2/Disc 3: (God Johnson) 1 Cities (technically encore from SMS set) 2 Fall In Line * 3 Squirms I...
Keywords: God Johnson Stop Making Sense HeatBox Trocaderos
Downloads: 2,132 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at Fat Fest - Coffee Mill Ski Resort on 2007-07-06 - God Johnson
One Set D1 01 - Ted Intro 1:22 02 - Triscut 12:38 03 - Fairy Tale 5:18 04 - Doctor 5:32 05 - Squirms 7:41 06 - Crosseyed 7:06 07 - Have a Cigar@ 6:32 08 - Electric Shoes 9:26 09 - Pace 8:49 10 - Fall In Line# 5:31 11 - I Wish% 7:30 12 - Wrath 8:26 13 - Fame^ 6:36 14 - Psycho Killer# 10:34 15 - Walking Dead Blues 7:22 Notes: Delay was used on all the vocals because stage was in a tent. There is a unknown buzz/hum all weekend when there is nothing going on...
Keywords: God Johnson; GJ; Fat Fest; Coffee Mill Ski Resort; SBD; Live Recording; Spring Fed Music
Downloads: 3,587 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]God Johnson Live at Loring Park on 2007-05-05 - God Johnson
God Johnson 5-05-2007 Loring Park – Minneapolis, MN Source: Sony ECM-MS957>Sony MZ-M100 Lineage:Sony ECM-MS957>Sony MZ-m100 > audacity > Flac Taped By: Ryan Thomas Transfered by : Ryan Thomas 1 Electric Shoes 2 Dynomite 3 Lonely Girl 4 Flippy Floppy 5 Cheap Sunglasses 6 Pace 7 The Squirms
Keywords: God Johnson; god; johnson; Norml; MN; Weed; 420
Downloads: 973 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at Weesner Amphitheatre, Minnesota Zoo on 2005-08-21 - God Johnson
God Johnson Weesner Amphitheatre MN Zoo Aug 21 2005 7:28 start 1. Intro > Squirms 2. Brainwashed 3. The Squirms * 4. Cheap Sunglasses # 5. Life During Wartime 8:03 finish * Kevin Sinclair on tenor sax # debut 1. Intro > Drama 1. Intro > Drama 1. Intro > Drama 2. Brainwashed 2. Brainwashed 2. Brainwashed 3. Squirms 3. Squirms 3. Squirms 4. Cheap Sunglasses 4. Cheap Sunglasses 4. Cheap Sunglasses 5. Life During Wartime 5...
Keywords: God; Johnson; God Johnson
Downloads: 3,471 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at Papa Charlies - Lutsen Mountain on 2007-01-06 - God Johnson
One Set: D1: 01 - Intro 0:35 02 - Fairy Tale 4:49 03 - Pork Roll * 3:08 04 - Pace 7:33 05 - Squirms & -> 5:38 06 - Squirms 2& -> 6:33 07 - Take me to the River &@ 7:55 08 - Lonely Girl & -> 6:51 09 - Dick in a Box && -> # 4:04 10 - Lonely Girl & -> 1:10 11 - Electric Shoes -> 9:03 12 - Lizards $ 13:06 D2: 01 - Fall in Line 4:51 02 - Loving Cup % 10:40 Notes: @ Talking Heads song featuring Al Oikari from the Big Wu # Justin Timberlake/SNL parody song $ Phish song % Rolling Stones song * Ween Cove...
Keywords: God Johnson; GJ; Snowball; Papa Charlies; CW Sound; Wookiefoot; Midwest; Jam; Spring Fed Music
Downloads: 1,865 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at Broken Axe on 2006-10-07 - God Johnson
God Johnson 2006-10-07 The Broken Axe Moorhead, MN Set I 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. Set II 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. *Track names coming soon, apologies for the delay* *Thanks to Erik Kantrud and the rest of the staff at the Broken Axe (esp. the guys behind the board) for their kindness and help. Go see shows at the Broken Axe, it's best venue around* Source: Audio Technica Premium Cardiods (AT853) (with 9v battery box and bass roll-off) + SBD --> Numark PPD01 10 inch Digital mixer --> NJB3 (optical in) --> Cool Ed...
Keywords: god johnson; gj; broken axe; beathydrolysis
Downloads: 1,965 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at Harmony Park on 2006-05-26 - God Johnson
One Set: 1. Brainwashed 2. The Squirms * 3. Love Is Alive * 4. Fairy Tale 5. Moist 6. Standing There 7. Theme From The Bottom 8. The Wrath 9. Making Flippy Floppy * - With Kevin Sinclair on Tenor Sax
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 221 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Weesner Amphitheater, Minnesota Zoo on 2006-07-09 - God Johnson
God Johnson 7/9/2006 Minnesota Zoo Amphitheater ------------------------------------- 1) The Squirms (07:49) 2) The Wrath (05:57) 3) Naive Melody (06:18) 4) Fairy Tale (04:50) 5) Fall In Line (05:17) 6) Sweet Emotion (06:12) 7) On The Run (03:37)
Downloads: 797 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at O'Gara's Garage on 2006-06-17 - God Johnson
Saturday June 17th 2006 O'Gara's Garage St. Paul MN GJ Time Set 1 10:18pm Disc 1 1. Pace 2. Cities 3. Long Past Gone 4. Drama 5. Fairy Tale 6. A Day In The Life 7. Head Inside 8. On The Run 9. Recipes 11:15 Set 2 11:40pm Disc 2 1. Standing there>* 2. The Wrath* 3. Fall In Line 4. The Squirms> 5. Lonely Girl 6. The Doctor 7. Triscuit Disc 3 1. Making Flippy Floppy* 2. Break Of Day>* 3. Take Me To The River>* 4...
Keywords: God; Johnson; God Johnson
Downloads: 1,485 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze? on 2006-02-22 - God Johnson
1. Speak To Me > Breathe> On The Run 1. Speak To Me > Breathe> On The Run 1. Speak To Me > Breathe> On The Run 2. Time 2. Time 2. Time 3. Great Gig In The Sky 3. Great Gig In The Sky 3. Great Gig In The Sky 4. > 4. > 4. > 5. Money 5. Money 5. Money 6. Us And Them 6. Us And Them 6. Us And Them 7. Any Colour You Like 7. Any Colour You Like 7. Any Colour You Like 8. Brain Damage 8. Brain Damage 8. Brain Damage 9...
Keywords: God; Johnson; God Johnson
Downloads: 12,180 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]God Johnson Live at Harmony Park on 2006-05-26 - God Johnson
01. intro/anouncements 02. Brainwashed 03. The Squirms * 04. Love Is Alive * 05. Fairy Tale 06. Moist 07. Standing There 08. Theme From The Bottom 09. The Wrath 10. Making Flippy Floppy 11. outro
Keywords: BWFR #9
Downloads: 1,754 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at Pizza Luce's on 2006-02-18 - God Johnson
supporting Fat Maw Rooney... One Set: D.1 01-intro... 02-On the Run 03-Standing There 04-Squirms 05-Flippy Floppy * 06-The Doctor 07-Theme From the Bottem ^ 08-Brainwashed 09-Waft -> Funky Town % -> Waft 10-I Wish $ 11-2 Person Chair
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,150 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at Rascals on 2005-12-03 - God Johnson
One Set: D.1 01-intro, banter... 02-The Squirms 03-Tasar -> 04-Tasar 05-Oliver 06-Standing There 07-Cheap Sunglasses 08-Moist D.2 01-Life During Wartime -> 02-Brainwash 03-Savannah 04-Drama 05-Funky Bitch 06-Encore-banter... 07-G Thing
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,277 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]God Johnson Live at 10,000 Lakes Festival - The Saloon on 2005-07-21 - God Johnson
Squirms, Who am I, Funky Bitch, Moist, I Wish, Break of Day > Ramble On, Life During Wartime, Drums, Brainwashed, Drama, Boogie on Reggae Woman > Psycho Killer, Cities
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,402 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Johnson Live at Luther's Blues on 2005-03-19 - God Johnson
Disc 1: Big Wu - Break Of Day Stevie Wonder - I Wish Waft > Funky Town > Waft Handle The Spam Ween - Even If You Don't Who Am I To Say Moist Funky Bitch Disc 2: Talking Heads - Psycho Killer Baby Hold On Drive Led Zeppelin - Ramble On E: Ween - Pork Roll Egg And Cheese
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,940 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2004-10-30 - God Johnson
Hey Delilah Hi Or Low Moist Banter - My Last Show Psycho Killer Flippy Floppy Slippery People Crosseyed and Painless Take Me To The River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 580 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Rex on 2009-04-04 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 Banter - Thanks Histronic 2 Fall In Line 3 Banter - Sound Check Pt 2 4 Electric Shoes 5 Banter - Sound Check Pt 3 6 Waft 7 Banter - Cheers - Last Show Till Madre 8 Life During Wartime 9 The Wrath 10 Banter - Thanks! 11 Nothin but a G Thang 12 Banter - Encore Break 13 The Squirms I
Keywords: The Rex Tap Room God Johnson Histronic
Downloads: 42
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2007-05-23 - God Johnson
God Johnson 5-23-2007 The Cabooze - Minneapolis, MN Source: Sony ECM-MS957>Sony MZ-M100 Lineage:Sony ECM-MS957>Sony MZ-m100 > audacity > Flac Taped By: Ryan Thomas Transfered by : Ryan Thomas 1 Squirms 2 The Wrath 3 Electric Shoes 4 Walk Away 5 Fame > 6 Lonely Girl 7 Psycho Killer 8 Gumbo Encore 9 Walking Dead *edit... was an error uploading Lonely Girl, and I completely deleted it off my hard-drive before I found this out.......
Keywords: God Johnson; god; johnson; cabooze; MN
Downloads: 1,115
[etree]God Johnson Live at Trocadero's on 2008-12-31 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 Banter - Intro 2009 NYE 2 Squirms I 3 The Wrath 4 Life During Wartime 5 Pace 6 Banter - Thanks From Everyone Happy New Year! 7 Have A Cigar 8 Electric Shoes
Keywords: WYE The Big Wu God Johnson Hyentyte Absolute Gruv Dean McGraw Nick The Feelin Mrozinski Trocadero's
Downloads: 167
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2010-08-07 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 Banter - Raffle 2 Banter - Tuning Scales and Modes 3 The Wrath 4 Japan Song 5 Makin Flippy Floppy 6 Banter - Silent Auction... Almost Over! 7 Savannah 8 Squirms I > 9 Squirms II 10 Pace 11 Banter - Bringing Jimmy Back 12 Fame > 13 Spider > 14 Brainwashed 15 Electric Shoes 16 Banter - Jimmy! Thanks.
Keywords: God Johnson Jimmy Jam
Downloads: 127
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2008-12-17 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 Banter - Bullshit 2 Japan Song 3 Pace 4 Banter - Merry Xmas and Birthdays 5 Squirms II 6 Walking Dead 7 Spider 8 Banter - The Setlist Stands! 9 Long Past Gone Set 2/Disc 2: 1 Banter - Intro Mitch 2 The Ocean 3 Banter - Intro Aaron Peterson 4 Making Flippy Floppy > 5 (Waft Tease) The Wrath > 6 Tiny Waft > 7 Funky Bitch 8 Banter - Happy Birthday 9 Triscuit (Another One Bites The Dust Jam) 10 Banter - Another Quicky 11 Dynomite Set 3/Disc 3: 1 Banter - Give It Up For APAD 2 Monkey 3...
Keywords: God Johnson Wed Nite Rawkshow Christmas Party
Downloads: 104
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2007-04-18 - God Johnson
God Johnson 4/18/2007 The Cabooze – Minneapolis GJ Time – 11:19 On The Run Mobile Savannah * Naïve Melody Pace ^ Triscuit * 12:11 Set Two – 12:36 Tazer Love Is Alive * Church Tongue Loving Cup # Slippery People * Brainwashed * 1:27 Encore – 1:30 Half Past One 1:35 * - Kevin Sinclair on sax ^ - Ben Bukstein on drums # - Ian Alexy on guitar This is the reason that I look forward to Wednesday nights more than weekends...
Keywords: God Johnson; god; johnson; cabooze; MN
Downloads: 4,585
[etree]Live at The Cabooze on 2008-04-23
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 Standing There 2 GDTRFB 3 Birthday Boy 4 Walking Dead 5 Baby Bitch 6 That's The Way 7 Waste 8 Accoustic Shoes Set 2/Disc 2: 1 Banter - Yeah Yeah Yeah 2 Who Am I 3 Take Me To The River 4 Squirms Birthday Version 5 Fall In Line 6 Banter - Caroline Lost Her ID 7 Moist > 8 Mellow Mood > 9 Moist > 10 Theme From The Bottom Set 3/Disc 3: 1 Sweet Emotion 2 Banter - One More Tune Democracy 3 Triscuit > 4 Cheap Sunglasses 5 Banter - Crowd Chant Unrewarded
Keywords: God Johnson Wed Nite Rawk Show Accoustic No Opener
Downloads: 203
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2008-05-21 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 Banter - Def Leopard 2 Electric Shoes > 3 Cities 4 Savannah 5 Head Inside 6 Fairy Tale 7 Pork Roll, Egg and Cheese 8 Triscuit Set 2/Disc 2: 1 Schizophrenic 2 A Day In The Life > 3 G Thang 4 On The Run 5 Althea 6 Banter - We Play This Weekend 7 Lonely Girl 8 Banter - One More Tune - Billie Jean > 9 Cheap Sunglasses 10 Banter - Crowd Encore Break 11 E: Squirms I
Keywords: God Johnson Cabooze Sky Blue Waters Wed Nite Rawk Show
Downloads: 175
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2013-03-23 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 Intro 2 Processional Continues 3 Here Comes The Bride 4 The Ceremony 5 Success! 6 Outro
Keywords: Cabooze Mark Leah Wedding Ceremony God Johnson Soap Refridgerager
Downloads: 59
[etree]God Johnson Live at A440 Studios on 2007-03-30 - God Johnson
God Johnson 3/30/2007 VIP Party at A440 Studios – Minneapolis GJ Time – 11:15 Brainwashed * Walking Dead Triscuit Fame Who Am I Dear Prudence Dynomite * It's Coming Up *^+ 12:23 ??:?? Electric Shoes (Thank You's) Fairy Tale Life During Wartime Sweet Emotion > Ramble On 1:17 * - Kevin Sinclair on sax ^ - John Heinen (producer, co-owner of A440 Studios) on vocals + - Debut! Wow, what a fun night! I'd like to thank everyone involved with the band, the studio, the merch, the incredible food, and...
Keywords: God; Johnson; God Johnson; VIP
Downloads: 1,438
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2005-05-25 - God Johnson
Set 1: Waft (Funky Town Jam) Handle The Spam Savannah Moist Cheat Reunion/Merch Banter Set 2: I Wish The Squirms Psycho Killer What It Is
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,212
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2007-12-05 - God Johnson
Set/Disc 1: 1 When The Circus Comes To Town 2 Long Past Gone * 3 Banter - Snow 4 Two Person Chair * > 5 Theme From The Bottom 6 Banter - WBPN From Fargo, MN 7 Easy * 8 Moist Set/Disc 2: 1 Crosseyed And Painless ^ 2 On The Run 3 The Grobe 4 The Wrath 5 Banter - One More Song.. What? 6 Cities * - Kevin Sinclair on sax ^ - Kari Marie & Mel on vocals
Keywords: God Johnson Cabooze WBPN Kari Mel
Downloads: 730
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2008-01-16 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1 1 Crazy Diamond Jam > The Wrath * 2 Found A Job 3 Brainwashed * 4 Banter - Timmy Johnson Setlist 5 Mobile 6 Banter - Scott Taunts The Crowd - Shoes 7 Come Home * 8 Triscuit w/ Kashmir Jam * Set 2/Disc 2 1 Japan Song > 2 Take Me To The River *^ 3 Tazer * 4 Electric Shoes * 5 Fame * 6 Banter - Thank You - Crowd 7 E: The Squirms II * - Kevin Sinclair on sax ^ - Mel on vocals
Keywords: God Johnson Cabooze Rawk Show Enchanted Ape Shoes
Downloads: 1,039
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Whiskey Junction on 2012-10-27 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 All Apologies > 2 Waft > 3 Tazer 4 Banter - Give It Up For The Openers! 5 Psycho Killer 6 Banter - Costume Contest 7 Roses Are Free 8 Brainwashed 9 Banter - Thanks For Coming To Our Party 10 Lucy In The Sky With Diamond w/ Fat-C Jam > 11 Triscuit > 12 Roadhouse Blues (Instrumental) > 13 Monkey 14 Japan Song 15 Electric Shoes
Keywords: Whiskey Junction God Johnson Emerson Lake Lyndale Dead Larry 27 Rockstars Halloween
Downloads: 55
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2007-11-07 - God Johnson
Set/Disc 1: 1 Standing There * 2 Moist * 3 Sweet Emotion * 4 Banter - Stop Making Sense 5 Fairy Tale 6 50 Ways Set/Disc 2: 1 Ramble On *^ 2 Triscuit 3 Spider * - Ryan Peterson (Fat Maw Rooney) on Guitar ^ - Javier Trejo on Guitar and Lead Vocals
Keywords: Cabooze Javier Trejo Ryan Rawk God Johnson
Downloads: 623
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2007-03-28 - God Johnson
************ Set 2 only ************ God Johnson 3/28/2007 The Cabooze – Minneapolis GJ Time – 11:15 The Doctor Long Past Gone Theme From The Bottom Triscit * Let `Em In > Who Am I 12:10 Set Two – 12:25 Moist Electric Shoes Half Past One The Squirms II > Psycho Killer > I Wish * 1:22 * - Kevin Sinclair on sax Kubla Khan opened the show with a really fun, high-energy set. I thought the horn section sounded great, and I found myself wondering what a full horn section would sound like backing...
Keywords: God Johnson; god; johnson; cabooze; MN
Downloads: 468
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Downtime Bar on 2009-10-17 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 Banter - Thanks For Comin Out! 2 Triscuit 3 Standing There 4 Banter - Scott Rohrick, Everybody. 5 Potter's Got A Brand New Bag 6 Squirms I 7 Banter - Fukken Around... 8 Fall In Line 9 Banter - Snap Crackle Pop Royce 10 Drama Set 2/Disc 2: 1 Banter - Gettin It Together 2 Fairy Tale > 3 Psycho Killer 4 Long Past Gone 5 The Wrath 6 Banter - Ross' New Job 7 Squirms II 8 Banter - Snap Crackle Pop 9 Electric Shoes 10 Banter - We Play What You Want 11 Pace 12 Banter - One More Tune 13 T...
Keywords: God Johnson Reunion Downtime
Downloads: 125
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2007-10-13 - God Johnson
Set 1: 1 Waft 2 Banter - Thank You Sol Spectre 3 Fall In Line 4 Cities 5 Long Past Gone 6 Electric Shoes Set 2: 1 Naive Melody > 2 LA Woman w/ Tom Collins > 3 Drama 4 The Wrath 5 50 Ways 6 Squirms I 7 Set End Chanting Frey Is Gay 8 Encore: The Doctor 9 Life During Wartime
Keywords: God Johnson Saturday Cabooze
Downloads: 639
[etree]God Johnson Live at Landmark Plaza on 2007-02-23 - God Johnson
Source: Sony ECM-MS957>Sony MZ-M100 Lineage:Sony ECM-MS957>Sony MZ-m100 > audacity > Flac Taped By: Ryan Thomas Transfered by : Ryan Thomas God Johnson 2/23/2007 St. Paul Winter Music Festival one bonus track with 3 White Iron Band songs featuring Jason Fladager on Guitar GJ Time – 8:30 sharp Baby Hold On * Standing There Take Me To The River Pace Fall In Line Have A Cigar The Squirms Naïve Melody > The Wrath Fame The Doctor Half Past One 9:50 * It sounds like its hissing for the first few mi...
Keywords: God Johnson; god; johnson; cabooze; MN
Downloads: 1,144
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2008-06-12 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 On The Run 2 Banter - Thanks Histronic 3 Psycho Killer 4 Banter - High School Love 5 Running People Running 6 Mobile 7 Banter - Soon to Last Wednesday 8 Boogie On Reggae Woman Set 2/Disc 2: 1 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover > 2 Pace 3 Banter - Name That Musician! 4 Who Am I 5 Banter - Underage Birthdays :) 6 Real World 7 Banter - We Have Your ID 8 Ye Mar 9 Banter - One More Tune 10 Makin Flippy Floppy 11 Banter - Encore Break 12 E: lectric Shoes
Keywords: God Johnson Cabooze
Downloads: 50
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2006-11-08 - God Johnson

Keywords: God Johnson; god; johnson; cabooze; MN
Downloads: 1,116
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2008-05-28 - God Johnson
Set 1/Disc 1: 1 Banter - Jimmy's Old 2 Moist 3 Japan Song 4 Lonely Girl 5 Banter - Bella Sol 6 Pork Roll, Egg & Cheese > 7 Electric Shoes Set 2/Disc 2: 1 Prince Tease 2 Long Past Gone 3 Dynamite 4 Happy Birthday > 5 Ramble On 6 Psycho Killer 7 Banter - Gettin There > Encore Break 8 E: Funky Bitch
Keywords: God Johnson Cabooze Jimmy Rogers Birthday Colfax
Downloads: 48
[etree]God Johnson Live at The Cabooze on 2007-06-20 - God Johnson
God Johnson 6/20/2007 The Cabooze – Minneapolis Set 1 Flow Pace Cheat Standing There Easy Drama schitzofrantic set 2 error... lost in transfer
Keywords: God Johnson; god; johnson; cabooze; MN
Downloads: 501
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
GodJohnson
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
GodJohnson

Related creators

God Johnson

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)